Ready This is a plugin especially developed for Shopware 6
PayU
Current version:

Version:

Free
Free

Without Support

Support
  • Without Support
Plugin details
  • Crehl78082473062f
  • CREHLER
  • 1.0.0
  • 15 May 2020
  • de_DE en_GB pl_PL
  • 6.2.0 – 6.2.2
PayU Thanks to our free plugin, you can make payments via PayU quickly and easily. This way,... more

Product information

Highlights

  • Electronic wallets - Visa Checkout, Masterpass, Google Pay and Apple Pay
  • Electronic transfer - the customer will be directed to his bank's website where they will be able to complete the payment.
  • Credit cards
  • PayU - Installments
  • And of course the leader of Polish electronic payments, BLIK.

Description

PayU

Thanks to our free plugin, you can make payments via PayU quickly and easily. This way, you offer your customers from Poland the opportunity to make orders via the national payment service provider PayU. Start just now and register with PayU .

How does it work?

At the checkout in the basket page, the customer can choose the "PayU" payment option. Then the customer will be redirected to PayU, where the order process will be completed. The payment will be verified and you will be able to check the payment status in your Admin panel.

Also, in the administration panel you can check which specific payment method the client used.

100% security

PayU has PCI-DSS certificates, an EV-SSL protocol and a 3D secure system, its own team and anti-fraud system, and two independent data centers that minimize the risk of failure and ensure the continuity and security of transactions for users.

Accessibility from any device

The transaction system is based on responsive web design technology, which enables customers to pay easily and conveniently from their laptop, smartphone or tablet. You can customize the look of the screen to match the look of your business to gain customer trust and thereby increase conversion.

Easy integration

You can integrate our plugin quickly and easily. PayU has the status of a payment center (acquirer) - an integration supports all functions and payment methods.

Updates

We provide regular updates of the plugins so that you can benefit from the advantages in the long term. If you have any ideas about which new features you could add to the plugin in the future, we are always ready to implement your wishes.

Support

We naturally keep an eye on the permanent support when developing the plugin. Our team of experts is always there for you and provides fast and professional support. For any technical inquiries, simply send us an email to support@crehler.com and open a support ticket. We are also happy to provide advice by telephone. Simply contact us and one of our support staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more

Customer reviews

Changelog

Version 1.0.0

First release Shopware Community Store

About the manufacturer

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready CREHLER CREHLER Shopware Enterprise Partner Shopware Enterprise Partner 4 Certifications Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 1 Template Developer SW5 1 Developer SW6 1 Developer Advanced SW6 0 Template Designer SW6 1 Template Designer Advanced SW6 0 28 Extensions 4.5 Ø Rating
Current version:

Version:

Free
Free

Without Support

Recently viewed

Ready Dies ist ein speziell für Shopware 6 entwickeltes Plugin
PayU
Aktuelle Version:

Version:

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlos

Ohne Support

Support
  • Ohne Support
Plugin Details
  • Crehl78082473062f
  • CREHLER
  • 1.0.0
  • 15.05.2020
  • de_DE en_GB pl_PL
  • 6.2.0 – 6.2.3
    6.3.0.2
    6.3.1.0 – 6.3.1.1
    6.3.2.0
PayU Dank unseres kostenlosen Plugins, können Sie schnell und einfach mit PayU bezahlen. Auf... mehr

Produktinformationen

Highlights

  • Elektronische Geldbörse - Visa Checkout, Masterpass, Google Pay und Apple Pay
  • Elektronische Überweisung - Die Kunden werden auf ihre E-banking Seite weitergeleitet, um die Zahlung auszuführen.
  • Kreditkarten
  • PayU - Raten
  • BLIK - der Führer des polnischen elektronischen Zahlungsverkehrs

Beschreibung

PayU
Dank unseres kostenlosen Plugins, können Sie schnell und einfach mit PayU bezahlen. Auf diese Weise, bieten Sie Ihren Kunden aus Polen die Option, über den nationalen Zahlungsdienst PayU zu bestellen. Beginnen Sie noch heute und registrieren Sie sich bei PayU.

Wie funktioniert es?

Im Checkout auf der Warenkorbseite, die Kunden können die Zahlungsoption "PayU" wählen. Dann werden sie, zu PayU weitergeleitet, wo der Bestellprozess abgeschlossen wird. Die Bezahlung der Bestellung wird abgeschlossen und bestätigt. Sie können dann den Zahlungstatus im “Admin Panel” überprüfen. 

Im Administrationsbereich können Sie auch überprüfen, welche spezifische Zahlungsmethoden von Ihren kunden gewählt werden.

100% Sicherheit

PayU verfügt über PCI-DSS-Zertifikate, ein EV-SSL-Protokoll und ein 3D Secure-System, ein eigenes Team und ein Betrugsbekämpfungssystem sowie zwei unabhängige Rechenzentren, die das Ausfallrisiko minimieren und die Kontinuität und Sicherheit der Transaktionen für Benutzer gewährleisten.

Zugänglichkeit von jedem Gerät

Das Transaktionssystem basiert auf der Responsive Web Design-Technologie, mit der der Kunde einfach und bequem von seinem Laptop, Smartphone oder Tablet aus bezahlen kann. Sie können das Erscheinungsbild des Bildschirms an das Erscheinungsbild Ihres Geschäfts anpassen, um das Vertrauen der Kunden zu gewinnen und dadurch die Conversion zu steigern.

Einfache Integration

Sie können unser Plugin einfach und schnell integrieren. PayU hat den Status eines Payment Centers (Acquirer) - eine Integration unterstützt alle Funktionen und Zahlungsmethoden.

Updates

Wir stellen regelmäßige Updates zur Verfügung, damit Sie von den Vorteilen Ihres Plugins langfristig profitieren können. Wenn Sie Ideen haben, um welche neuen Features man das Plugin zukünftig erweitern könnte, sind wir jederzeit bereit, Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen. 

Support

Bei der Entwicklung des Plugins behalten wir natürlich die dauerhafte Unterstützung im Blick. Unser Team von Experten ist immer für Sie da und leistet schnellen und professionellen Support. Bei jeglichen technischen Anfragen schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an support@crehler.com und eröffnen somit ein Support-Ticket. Wir stehen Ihnen auch auch gerne mit Beratung telefonisch zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf und einer unserer Support-Mitarbeiter wird sich zügig bei Ihnen melden.


Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Änderungen

Version 1.0.0

Erstveröffentlichung Shopware Community Store

Infos zum Hersteller

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready CREHLER CREHLER Shopware Enterprise Partner Shopware Enterprise Partner 4 Zertifizierungen Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 1 Template Developer SW5 1 Developer SW6 1 Developer Advanced SW6 0 Template Designer SW6 1 Template Designer Advanced SW6 0 28 Erweiterungen 4.5 Ø-Bewertung
Aktuelle Version:

Version:

Kostenlose Version
Kostenlos

Ohne Support

Zuletzt angesehen