ecommercefoundation

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 7 Dec 2018 Downloads total: 6
This manufacturer responds very quickly to support requests
  • Description
  • Extensions
    1

Description

Safe.Shop is the only trustmark and consumer review system that operates nationally as well as globally. We help you increase your online sales by providing a safer online shopping experience for our clients’ potential online customers. An online store with a review system, Global Code of Conduct certification, Trust Score and Trust Badges in place will increase the level of confidence online visitors have in their shopping experience, and in turn will lead to increased conversion and order size.

Safe.Shop integrates the Consumer Review System with which you can easily collect consumers reviews that you can display on your online shop, all of which is integrated directly onto your website with no need to for the consumer to visit another website.

By showing the Safe.Shop Trustmark on your online shop, you are demonstrating to potential customers your reliability. If needed, we mediate with consumers in case of conflicts and provide you with the necessary (legal) support

Show full description
Report manufacturer

Extensions of ecommercefoundation

See which plugins will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6

Recently viewed

ecommercefoundation

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

Allgemein

Hersteller seit: 07.12.2018 Downloads insgesamt: 3
Dieser Hersteller reagiert sehr schnell auf Supportanfragen
  • Beschreibung
  • Erweiterungen
    1

Beschreibung

Safe.Shop ist das einzige Prüfsiegel und Verbraucherbewertungssystem, das sowohl national als auch global funktioniert. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Online-Verkäufe zu steigern, indem wir den potenziellen Online-Kunden unserer Kunden ein sicheres Online-Shopping-Erlebnis bieten. Ein Online-Shop mit einem Bewertungssystem, einer globalen Verhaltenskodex-Zertifizierung, einem Trust Score und Trust Badges erhöht das Vertrauen der Online-Besucher in ihr Einkaufserlebnis und führt wiederum zu mehr Umsatz und Bestellvolumen.
Safe.Shop integriert das Verbraucherbewertungssystem, mit dem Sie ganz einfach Verbraucherbewertungen sammeln können, die Sie in Ihrem Online-Shop anzeigen können, die alle direkt auf Ihrer Website integriert sind, ohne dass der Verbraucher eine andere Website besuchen muss.
Mit dem Safe.Shop Prüfzeichen auf Ihrem Online-Shop demonstrieren Sie potenziellen Kunden Ihre Zuverlässigkeit. Bei Bedarf vermitteln wir mit Verbrauchern im Konfliktfall und bieten Ihnen die notwendige (rechtliche) Unterstützung. 
Beschreibung vergrößern Beschreibung verkleinern
Hersteller melden

Erweiterungen von ecommercefoundation

Zuletzt angesehen