Webmatch GmbH

Shopware 6 ready This manufacturer has been certified by our Academy for Shopware 6.
Shopware Solution Partner Shopware
Solution Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 2 Nov 2015 Downloads total: 10936
  • Description
  • Ratings (28)
    4.5
  • Certifications
    5 5 0
  • Extensions
    3

Description

Partner for Branded Commerce

Branded Commerce is our strength: We are your partner for sophisticated e-commerce solutions in the direct-to-consumer business. With transactional platforms for forward-looking commerce and service models, we pave the way for leading brands and manufacturers to gain direct access to their end customers. The digital transformation opens up many new opportunities, but also new challenges, where we advise & support our customers to transform, optimize and ultimately automate internal processes.


Webmatch as a partner and competence provider

The successful digitalization of brands is in our DNA. This has been driving us for nearly 15 years. Our team of specialists in consulting, conception, UX & UI design, development and project management has the digital experience and brand expertise as well as the technological know-how to efficiently implement digital projects.

Over 35 digital natives in the team make us a reliable partner. This is rewarded by our long-term customers with an average cooperation of more than 5 years and mutual trust. With a 100% owner-managed market position and a healthy as well as sustainable growth, we offer the performance for demanding projects with simultaneous flexibility for quick decisions and reactions.


Our clients

We serve a wide range of clients, from medium-sized brands and manufacturers to global corporations with complex corporate structures. Our customers include WÜSTHOF, Wolters-Kluwer, ADAC, Jaguar Solingen and TAMRON.


What does the cooperation with Webmatch mean?

We are interested in the products and the market of our customers. With passionate enthusiasm, we live the identity of the brand in joint projects and pursue the claim to actively shape the future of digital strategy and thus success in partnership. Because this is how we create e-commerce experiences for our customers with the aim of securing long-term business success in a direct trading relationship with their target group.

Contact us
Steffen Drews
+49 221 968825-51
sdrews@webmatch.de
https://webmatch.de

Show full description

Ratings The manufacturer's average rating for all available extensions

Total 4.5 28 Ratings
Functionality 4.5
Usability 4.5
Documentation 4

Certifications The manufacturer has completed one or more trainings in the Shopware Academy and received the following certifications:

Total 5 Certifications

    Shopware 6

  • Shopware 6 Certified Developer
    2 certified employees
  • Shopware 6 Certified Developer Advanced
    1 certified employees
  • Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer
    1 certified employees
  • Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer Advanced
    1 certified employees

    Shopware 5

  • Shopware Certified Developer
    0 certified employees
  • Shopware Certified Developer Advanced
    0 certified employees
  • Shopware Certified Template Designer
    0 certified employees
  • Shopware Certified Template Developer
    0 certified employees
What do the certifications mean?
Report manufacturer

Extensions of Webmatch GmbH

Recently viewed

Webmatch GmbH

Shopware 6 ready Dieser Hersteller ist durch unsere Academy für Shopware 6 zertifiziert.
Shopware Solution Partner Shopware
Solution Partner

Allgemein

Hersteller seit: 02.11.2015 Downloads insgesamt: 10285
  • Beschreibung
  • Bewertungen (25)
    4.5
  • Zertifizierungen
    5 5 0
  • Erweiterungen
    3

Beschreibung

Partner für Branded Commerce

Branded Commerce ist unsere Stärke: Wir sind ihr Partner für anspruchsvolle E-Commerce Lösungen im Direct-to-Consumer Business. Mit transaktionalen Plattformen für zukunftsweisende Handels- und Servicemodelle ebnen wir führenden Marken und Herstellern den direkten Zugang zu ihren Endkunden. Die digitale Transformation eröffnet viele neue Möglichkeiten, es ergeben sich aber auch neue Herausforderungen, bei denen wir unsere Kunden beraten & unterstützen um auch interne Prozesse zu transformieren, zu optimieren und schlussendlich zu automatisieren.


Webmatch als Partner und Kompetenzträger

Die erfolgreiche Digitalisierung von Marken liegt in unserer DNA. Das treibt uns seit fast 15 Jahren an. Unser Team aus Spezialisten in den Bereichen Consulting, Konzeption, UX & UI Design, Entwicklung und Projektmanagement verfügt über die digitale Erfahrung und Markenkompetenz sowie das technologische Know-How zu einer effizienten Umsetzung von Digital Projekten.

Über 35 Digital Natives im Team machen uns zu einem zuverlässigen Partner. Das honorieren unsere langjährigen Kunden mit einer Zusammenarbeit von im Schnitt über 5 Jahren und gegenseitigem Vertrauen. Mit einer 100% inhabergeführten Marktposition und einem gesunden sowie nachhaltigen Wachstum bieten wir die Leistungsfähigkeit für anspruchsvolle Projekte bei gleichzeitiger Flexibilität für schnelle Entscheidungen und Reaktionen.


Unsere Kunden

Wir betreuen von mittelständischen Marken und Herstellern bis zu weltweit agierenden Konzernen mit komplexen Unternehmensstrukturen eine große Bandbreite an Kunden. Zu unseren Kunden gehören unter anderem WÜSTHOF, Wolters-Kluwer, ADAC, Jaguar Solingen und TAMRON.


Was bedeutet die Zusammenarbeit mit Webmatch?

Wir interessieren uns für die Produkte und den Markt unserer Kunden. Mit leidenschaftlicher Begeisterung leben wir die Identität der Marke in gemeinsamen Projekten und verfolgen den Anspruch aktiv die Zukunft der Digitalstrategie und damit den Erfolg partnerschaftlich zu gestalten. Denn so schaffen wir für unsere Kunden E-Commerce Erlebnisse mit dem Ziel der langfristigen Sicherung des Geschäftserfolgs in einer direkten Handelsbeziehung mit ihrer Zielgruppe.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Steffen Drews
+49 221 968825-51
sdrews@webmatch.de
https://webmatch.de

Beschreibung vergrößern

Bewertungen Die Bewertung setzt sich aus allen Erweiterungs-Bewertungen des Herstellers zusammen

Gesamt 4.5 25 Bewertungen
Funktionalität 4.5
Bedienung 4.5
Dokumentation 4.5

Zertifizierungen Der Hersteller hat an einer oder mehreren Shopware Schulungen teilgenommen und folgende Zertifizierungen erhalten:

Gesamt 5 Zertifizierungen

    Shopware 6

  • Shopware 6 Certified Developer
    2 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware 6 Certified Developer Advanced
    1 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer
    1 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware 6 Certified Template Designer Advanced
    1 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter

    Shopware 5

  • Shopware Certified Developer
    0 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware Certified Developer Advanced
    0 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware Certified Template Designer
    0 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
  • Shopware Certified Template Developer
    0 zertifizierte Mitarbeiter
Was bedeuten die Zertifizierungen?
Hersteller melden

Erweiterungen von Webmatch GmbH

Zuletzt angesehen