Wirecard

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 11 Nov 2014 Downloads total: 129
  • Description
  • Ratings (1)
    2
  • Extensions
    1

Description

The Wirecard Group helps companies to accept electronic payments from all sales channels. International payment acceptance and procedures together with supporting solutions are available via a global multi-channel platform to ensure fraud prevention.

With 16 years experience and over 20,000 customers, Wirecard offers the latest technologies, transparent real-time reporting services and support for the development of international payment strategies – offline, online or mobile.

Our Wirecard Checkout Seamless product is integrated into the Shopware Core as standard. Free, up-to-date plug-ins are available in the Shopware Store for the "Wirecard Checkout Page" payment solution.

Bank services

Wirecard Bank AG is a Principal Member of Visa, MasterCard and JCB as well as a licensed acquirer for Diners/Discover, China UnionPay and JCB, and operates as a credit card processor in 69 countries throughout the world with over 100 transaction currencies and numerous payment currencies. Wirecard also offers a wide range of alternative payment methods which enable retailers to make sales to customers throughout the world, including iDeal, eps online transfer and other online banking payment methods. The payment methods are available in the collecting model, where the retailer only requires one partner bank to consolidate all the payment flows.

We provide:

  • All current credit and debit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex, JCB, Diners, China UnionPay)
  • Direct debit
  • Express bank transfer
  • PayPal
  • eps online bank transfer
  • Giropay
  • iDEAL
  • And many more, expanded modularly
Show full description

Ratings The plugin manufacturer's average rating for all available extensions

Total 2 1 Rating
Functionality 3
Usability 1
Documentation 1
Support 1
Report manufacturer

Extensions of Wirecard

See which plugins will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6

Recently viewed

Wirecard

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

Allgemein

Hersteller seit: 11.11.2014 Downloads insgesamt: 97
  • Beschreibung
  • Bewertungen (1)
    5
  • Erweiterungen
    1

Beschreibung

Die Wirecard Gruppe unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, elektronische Zahlungen aus allen Vertriebskanälen anzunehmen. Über eine globale Multi-Channel-Plattform stehen internationale Zahlungsakzeptanzen und -verfahren mit flankierenden Lösungen zur Betrugsprävention zur Auswahl.

Mit 16 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Wirecard bereits mehr als 20.000 Kunden neueste Technologien, transparente Echtzeit-Reporting-Dienstleistungen und die Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung internationaler Payment-Strategien, ob offline, online oder mobil.

Unser Produkt „Wirecard Checkout Seamless“ ist standardmäßig im Shopware Core integriert. Für die Bezahllösung „Wirecard Checkout Page“ stehen kostenfrei aktuelle Plug-Ins im Shopware Store zur Verfügung.

Bankdienstleistungen

Die Wirecard Bank AG ist ein Principal Member von Visa, MasterCard und JCB sowie ein lizenzierter Acquirer für Diners/Discover, China UnionPay und JCB und ist als Kreditkartenabwickler in 69 Ländern weltweit mit mehr als 100 Transaktionswährungen und zahlreichen Auszahlungswährungen tätig. Wirecard bietet zudem eine breite Vielzahl von alternativen Zahlungsmethoden, die Händlern den Verkauf an Kunden weltweit ermöglichen, darunter iDeal, eps Online-Überweisung und weitere Online-Banking-Zahlungsmethoden. Die Zahlungsmethoden sind im Collecting Modell erhältlich, bei dem der Händler lediglich eine Partner-Bank benötigt, die die gesamten Zahlungsströme konsolidiert.

Sie erhalten von uns:

  • Alle gängigen Kredit- und Debitkarten (Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Amex, JCB, Diners, China UnionPay)
  • Lastschrift
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • PayPal
  • eps Online Bank Transfer
  • Giropay
  • iDEAL
  • Und viele mehr - im Baukastenprinzip erweiterbar">

Beschreibung vergrößern

Bewertungen Die Bewertung setzt sich aus allen Erweiterungs-Bewertungen des Herstellers zusammen

Gesamt 5 1 Bewertung
Funktionalität 5
Bedienung 5
Dokumentation 4
Support 5
Hersteller melden

Erweiterungen von Wirecard

Schaue Dir an, welche Shopware 6 Plugins bald für Dich zur Verfügung stehen. Zur Roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Speziell für Shopware 6 entwickelt

Zuletzt angesehen