Shopware 6: Plugin status
- Support by: Webcustoms IT Solutions GmbH
- Support available in:
- Order number: webcu40498618745
- Manufacturer: Webcustoms IT Solutions GmbH
- Version: 1.1.3
- Last update: 5 Feb 2019
- Plugin available in:
- Compatible with: 5.2.0 – 5.2.275.3.0 – 22.214.171.124.0 – 126.96.36.199.0 – 188.8.131.52.0 – 5.6.8
This plugin provides user the option to clean up and reset the database in your Shopware Shop. The content is removed from the database such as articles, customers or orders. In addition, media files such as images or documents can be physically deleted by the plugin from both the database tables and shopware file system.
The following database contents can be removed if desired:
- Shopping worlds
- Number ranges
The following media files and their database references can be removed if desired:
- Shopping worlds
- Recycle bin
NOTE: We recommend that you always back up your media files and database because you can not restore deleted content.
Functions at a glance
- Unnecessary data can be easily removed
- Faster and time-saving deletion
- Parallel deletion of data from Media folder and/or Database
- Rest of the article details remain safe if one chooses just to delete the article images
We are your trusted shopware partner!QUESTIONS ABOUT PLUGIN?
Just send us an email to email@example.com. We will immediately take care of your request.FURTHER INFORMATION?
Have a look at www.webcustoms.de.
This plugin can be installed and activated using the plugin manager.
After the successful installation of this plugin you should be able to see it in the Shopware Control Panel (backend) under the menu item "Content" with the name "Reset data". If you click on it, the main window of the plugin opens.
This plugin has two tabs: Database and Media.
In the Database tab you can select one or more entities to reset all tables required for this selection. The queries used can be found in the Shopware documentation.
In the Media tab, you can select one or more albums. The location of the file in the database tables and the physical location of this file in the internal memory are deleted.