Ready This is a plugin especially developed for Shopware 6
SEO Tools
Current version:

Version:

Support
This manufacturer responds very quickly to support requests
Plugin details
  • acris64942382445
  • ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH
  • 1.2.5
  • 13 Oct 2020
  • de_DE en_GB
  • 6.1.0 – 6.1.5
    6.2.0 – 6.2.3
    6.3.0.0 – 6.3.0.2
    6.3.1.0 – 6.3.1.1
    6.3.2.0 – 6.3.2.1
    6.3.3.0
SEO Tools is your professional SEO tool for your Shopware shop. Automated settings increase the... more

Product information

Highlights

  • Easy to handle
  • Low effort through automation
  • Fast support

Features

  • Preview the snippet
  • Pre-made snippet for immediate use
  • Easy customization of the snippets
  • Redirect URL with intuitive handling
  • Automatic output of the JSON LD Rich Snippets

Description

SEO Tools is your professional SEO tool for your Shopware shop. Automated settings increase the ranking, visibility and CTR for both the articles and the categories.


User guide

Manual (PDF)


Functions


Snippets

A snippet is the preview of the content of a website in the search results. The snippets are taken from the title and description and displayed in the search result list (SERP). The more information contained in the title and description, the better Google can access this information. The CTR (click-through rate) on an article or category is increased if a call to action and special characters are included in the snippets. Both title and description can be assigned automatically.


  • Call to Action
    A call to action is a request to take a certain action. In the case of online shops, these are usually buying impulses (e.g. buy cheap now / order cheaply immediately / buy free of shipping costs / etc.). A “call to action” demonstrably increases the willingness of potential customers to click on a search result.

 

  • Special Character
    You have probably seen the large arrows or ticks in the search results several times. These special characters attract more attention than plain text and force the searcher to focus on them.

 

  • Variable
    Further shop variables such as Implement stock level, price or manufacturer.

 

  • Templates
    After installation, ten pre-made snippet templates for articles and categories are already in the administration. There new templates can be created or existing ones can be changed. Individual snippets can then be created for each article and each category.

 

  • Preview
    A preview, which is similar to the results on Google, makes it easier to create the snippets.

 

Redirect URL

With this plugin you can easily create and manage SEO-compliant URL redirects with 301 or 302 status code in Shopware Administration.

 

JSON LD Rich Snippets

Pass rich snippets to Google in JSON-LD format. Rich snippets are a special form of snippet. They are used to transfer relevant information to Google. If you see the stock level and the price of a product in the search results, then these data were passed with rich snippets. This function is implemented in Shopware 6 and the rich snippets are transferred with microdata. However, W3C and Google recommend using JSON-LD. With the ACRIS SEO Tools plugin, the data is transferred in JSON-LD format. You are therefore prepared for the future.


The SEO Tools plugin from ACRIS offers even more options. The search results on Google can be further refined by entering specific information about your industry and your company.


By activating the "Sitelinks Search Box" you give Google the option of displaying your own search in the search. The "Sitelinks Search Box" is a search box that appears within a snippet in the Google SERPs. In this way, users can search for content directly in the search result list on the desired page.


Of course, there is no guarantee that Google will also display the search box. You just create the possibilities. The final decision is always made by Google's algorithm.


Robots settings

With the robots settings you can define the visibility for search engines. In this way, you can determine whether Google should include individual articles or individual categories in the index. With the JSON LD Rich Snippets section it is also possible to make the entire shop not indexable for Google.

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Why are good snippets so important? Potential customers decide at short notice whether to visit a website. The snippet must provide information about the website within seconds and convince. A good snippet is therefore a short summary of the linked website, if possible with a “call to action”. The ACRIS SEO Pro plugin helps you automatically provide the right information for Google.
  • What are JSON LD Rich Snippets Simply put, structured data helps search engines put the multitude of information on a website into context. For this purpose, the content is linked to further information. Search engines can use structured data to better determine what a website is about. This does not increase the number of hits, but the quality of the hits improves because the offer can be dealt with more precisely. JSON-LD is Google's preferred format for structured data. It is highly likely that Google sites with JSON-LD will rate information better than sites with other markup methods.
  • Why do I need redirects? If a linked page is no longer on the net, you will come to the known 404 pages. Even if these pages are now often designed to be very entertaining, you are not very happy as a user and usually leave the website again. There are 2 types of redirects. a) 302 redirect: "Moved Temporarly" Assume you have a landing page for a specific product that is already well listed. For a promotional campaign, however, you would like to redirect visitors to a specific campaign page. Then you can set up a temporary forwarding for the duration of the action. The original page will not lose any ranking on Google and will be in a similar position after the redirect is canceled. b) The 301 forwarding: "Moved Permanently" The permanent redirect shows Google that the original page is no longer used and the page rank should be "inherited" to the new page. This naturally makes sense if a page is to be completely replaced. Redirects are therefore an important SEO tool.
Read, write and discuss reviews... more

Customer reviews

Installation manual

  • Open the “Plugin Manager” via Settings > System > Plugins
  • Upload the plugin install and activate

  • After activation, you can reach the plugin via: Settings> Plugins> SEO Tools

Changelog

Version 1.2.5

Checked existing of snippets for custom fields.

Version 1.2.4

Fixes a problem with encoded URLs.

Version 1.2.3

Fixes a problem with the URLs query string on redirect.

Version 1.2.2

Change entity listing for all modules.

Version 1.2.1

Inserts the Import / Export profile also during the update.

Version 1.2.0

  • added Import/Export-Profil for SEO .

Version 1.1.5

Changed sitemap provider for product and category.

Version 1.1.4

  • Changes the way the redirect is performed.
  • Optimizations in the admin area.

Info / Known Bugs:

  • Plugin first compatible >= Shopware 6.2.0

  • The backend icon in plugin settings only works from Shopware 6.2.1 on

    -> Bug has been fixed by ACRIS with a pull request at Shopware The plugin is tdm ready for 6.2.0 - despite the little flaw.

Version 1.1.3

  • changed Plugin name to SEO Tools

Version 1.1.2

  • Replacing in Admin Menue.

Version 1.1.1

Fixes a possible problem when no sales channel is found for a redirect.

Version 1.1.0

  • SEO Redirect now also works if no sales channel was found.
  • SEO Redirect now works independently of the cache.
  • Fixes a possible problem in connection with the SEO Redirect module and Symfony PHP unit tests.
  • Optimizes snippets in the admin area.

Version 1.0.0

First version release

About the manufacturer

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH Shopware Solution Partner Shopware Solution Partner 5 Certifications Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 0 Template Developer SW5 0 Developer SW6 1 Developer Advanced SW6 1 Template Designer SW6 2 Template Designer Advanced SW6 1 38 Extensions 5 Ø Rating
Current version:

Version:

Recently viewed

Ready Dies ist ein speziell für Shopware 6 entwickeltes Plugin
SEO Tools
Aktuelle Version:

Version:

Support
Dieser Hersteller reagiert sehr schnell auf Supportanfragen
Plugin Details
  • acris64942382445
  • ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH
  • 1.2.4
  • 22.09.2020
  • de_DE en_GB
  • 6.1.0 – 6.1.5
    6.2.0 – 6.2.3
    6.3.0.0 – 6.3.0.2
    6.3.1.0 – 6.3.1.1
SEO Tools ist eine Sammlung von Tools für Profi für Ihren Shopware Shop. Durch automatisierte... mehr

Produktinformationen

Highlights

  • Easy to handle
  • Geringer Aufwand durch Automatisierung

Features

  • Vorschau des Snippets
  • Vorgefertigte Snippet zur sofortigen Verwendung
  • Leichte individuelle Anpassung der Snippets
  • Redirect URL mit intuitiver Handhabung
  • Automatische Ausgabe der JSON LD Rich Snippets

Beschreibung

SEO Tools ist eine Sammlung von Tools für Profi für Ihren Shopware Shop. Durch automatisierte Einstellungen erhöhen Sie Ranking, Sichtbarkeit und CTR sowohl bei den Artikeln wie auch bei den Kategorien.


Anleitung:

Benutzerdokumentation (PDF)


Funktionen:


Snippets

Als Snippet bezeichnet man die Vorschau des Inhalts einer Webseite in den Suchergebnissen. Die Snippets werden aus dem Title und der Description entnommen und in der Suchergebnisliste (SERP) dargestellt. Je mehr Informationen Title und Description enthalten, desto besser kann Google auf diese Informationen zugreifen. Die CTR (Click-Through-Rate) auf einen Artikel oder eine Kategorie wird erhöht, wenn ein Call to Action und Sonderzeichen in den Snippets enthalten ist. Beides kann Title und Description automatisch zugewiesen werden.


  • Call to Action
    Ein Call to Action ist eine Aufforderung eine bestimmte Handlung zu setzen. Bei Onlineshops sind dies meist Kaufimpulse (z.B.: jetzt günstig kaufen / sofort preiswert bestellen / versandkostenfrei kaufen /usw.). Ein „Call to Action“ erhöht bei potenziellen Kunden nachweislich die Bereitschaft auf ein Suchergebnis zu klicken.

  • Sonderzeichen
    Sie haben bestimmt schon öfter die großen Pfeile oder Häkchen in den Suchergebnissen gesehen. Diese Sonderzeichen erregen mehr Aufmerksamkeit als reiner Text und zwingen den Suchenden sich darauf zu fokussieren.

  • Variable
    In Title und Description lassen sich weitere Shopvariablen wie z.B. Lagerstand, Preis oder Hersteller implementieren.

  • Vorlagen
    Nach der Installation befinden sich schon jeweils zehn vorgefertigte Snippet Vorlagen für Artikel und Kategorien in der Administration. Dort können dann neue Vorlagen erstellt oder die bestehenden verändert werden. Für jeden Artikel und jede Kategorie lassen sich dann auch noch individuelle Snippets erstellen.

  • Vorschau
    Eine Vorschau, die den Ergebnissen bei Google gleicht, erleichtert das Anlegen der Snippets.


Redirect URL

Mit diesem Plugin können Sie SEO konforme URL Weiterleitungen mit 301 oder 302 Statuscode in der Shopware Administration einfach anlegen und verwalten.


JSON LD Rich Snippets

Rich Snippets im JSON-LD Format an Google übergeben. Rich Snippets sind eine besondere Form der Snippet. Mit ihnen werden relevante Informationen an Google übergeben. Wenn Sie in den Suchergebnisse den Lagerstand und den Preis eines Produktes sehen, dann wurden diese Daten mit Rich Snippets übergeben. In Shopware 6 ist diese Funktion implementiert und die Rich Snippets werden mit Mikrodaten übergeben. W3C und Google empfehlen jedoch die Verwendung von JSON-LD. Mit dem Plugin ACRIS SEO Tools werden die Daten im JSON-LD Format übergeben. Sie sind daher für die Zukunft gerüstet.


Das Plugin SEO Tools von ACRIS bietet aber noch weitere Möglichkeiten. Durch Eingabe spezifischer Informationen über Ihre Branche und über Ihr Unternehmen lassen sich die Suchergebnisse bei Google noch weiter verfeinern.


Mit der Aktivierung der „Sitelinks Search Box“ geben Sie Google die Möglichkeit eine eigene Suche in der Suche anzuzeigen. Bei der „Sitelinks Search Box“ handelt es sich um eine Suchbox, die innerhalb eines Snippets in den Google SERPs erscheint. Nutzer können auf diese Weise direkt in der Suchergebnisliste auf der gewünschten Seite nach Inhalten suchen.


Natürlich gibt es keine Garantie, dass Google die Suchbox auch anzeigt. Sie schaffen lediglich die Möglichkeiten. Die letzte Entscheidung trägt immer der Algorithmus von Google.


Robots Einstellungen

Mit den Robots Einstellungen können Sie die "Sichtbarkeit für Suchmaschinen" definieren. So können Sie festlegen, ob Google einzelne Artikel oder einzelne Kategorien in den Index aufnehmen soll. Über den Bereich JSON LD Rich Snippets ist es auch möglich, den kompletten Shop für Google nicht indexierbar zu machen.


Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Warum sind gute Snippets so wichtig? Potenzielle Kunden entscheiden kurzfristig, ob sie einer Webseite besuchen. Innerhalb von Sekunden muss das Snippet Auskunft über die Website geben und dabei überzeugen. Ein gutes Snippet ist also eine Kurzzusammenfassung der verlinkten Website, wenn möglich mit einem „Call to Action“. Das ACRIS SEO Tools Plugin hilft Ihnen die passenden Informationen automatisch für Google bereitzustellen.
  • Was sind JSON LD Rich Snippets Einfach formuliert, helfen strukturierte Daten den Suchmaschinen, die Vielzahl an Informationen, die sich auf einer Website befinden, in einen Kontext zu bringen. Hierzu werden die Inhalte mit weiterführenden Informationen verknüpft. Suchmaschinen können also durch strukturierte Daten besser bestimmen, worum es auf einer Internetseite geht. Das erhöht zwar nicht die Zugriffe, aber die Qualität der Zugriffe verbessert sich. Wenn mit dem Angebot genau auf die Anfrage des Users eingegangen wird, wirkt sich das positiv auf die conversion rate aus. JSON-LD ist das von Google bevorzugte Format für die strukturierten Daten. Es ist mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit davon auszugehen, dass Seiten mit JSON-LD Informationen besser bewertet werden als Seiten mit anderen Auszeichnungsmethoden.
  • Warum brauche ich Redirects? Wenn eine verlinkte Seite nicht mehr im Netz ist, kommt man auf die bekannten 404er Seiten. Auch wenn diese Seiten mittlerweile oft recht unterhaltsam gestaltet werden, so ist man als User doch nicht sehr glücklich und verlässt die Website meist wieder. Es gibt 2 Arten von Weiterleitungen. a) 302-Redirect: "Moved Temporarly" Nehmen Sie an, Sie haben eine bereits gut gelistete Landingpage für ein bestimmtes Produkt. Für eine Promotion-Aktion möchten Sie die Besucher aber auf eine bestimmte Aktions-Seite umleiten. Dann können Sie für die Dauer der Aktion eine temporäre Weiterleitung einrichten. Die ursprüngliche Seite wird bei Google kein Ranking verlieren und nach dem Aufheben der Weiterleitung an ähnlicher Position sein. b) Die 301-Weiterleitung: "Moved Permanently" Die dauerhafte Weiterleitung zeigt Google an, dass die ursprüngliche Seite nicht mehr verwendet wird und der Page Rank an die neue Seite „vererbt“ werden soll. Dies macht naturgemäß dann Sinn, wenn eine Seite komplett ersetzt werden soll. Redirects sind somit ein wichtiges SEO-Werkzeug.
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Installationsanleitung

  • Plugin Manager über Einstellungen > System > Plugins aufrufen
  • Das Plugin hochladen, installieren und aktivieren
  • Nach dem Aktivieren erreichen Sie das Plugin über: Einstellungen > Plugins > SEO Tools

Änderungen

Version 1.2.4

Behebt ein Problem mit kodierten URLs.

Version 1.2.3

Behebt ein Problem das auftrat wenn Query Strings bei den Redirects mit übergeben wurden.

Version 1.2.2

Ändern Sie die Auflistung der Entitäten für alle Module.

Version 1.2.1

Fügt das Import / Export Profil auch beim Update ein.

Version 1.2.0

  • Import/Export-Profil für SEO Weiterleitungen hinzugefügt.

Version 1.1.5

Geänderter Sitemap-Provider für Produkt und Kategorie.

Version 1.1.4

  •  Ändert die Art und Weise wie der Redirect durchgeführt wird.
  • Optimierungen im Admin Bereich.


Infos / Known Bugs:

  • Plugin erst kompatibel >= Shopware 6.2.0
  • Das Backend Icon in Einstellungen Plugins geht erst ab Shopware 6.2.1
    -> Bug wurde von ACRIS mit einem Pull Request bei Shopware behoben Das Plugin ist tdm ready für 6.2.0 - trotz des kleinen Schönheitsfehlers.

Version 1.1.3

  • Umbenennung des Moduls im Adminbereich.

Version 1.1.2

  • Umpositionierung der Platzierung im Menü im Admin Bereich.

Version 1.1.1

Behebt ein mögliches Problem wenn kein Sales Channel für einen Redirect gefunden wird.

Version 1.1.0

  • SEO Redirect funktioniert ab sofort auch bei einem nicht gefundenen Sales Channel.
  • SEO Redirect arbeitet ab sofort unabhängig vom Cache.
  • Behebt ein mögliches Problem in Verbindung mit der SEO Redirect Modul und Symfony PHP-Unit Tests.
  • Optimiert Snippets im Adminbereich.

Version 1.0.0

Release

Veröffentlichung

Infos zum Hersteller

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH ACRIS E-Commerce GmbH Shopware Solution Partner Shopware Solution Partner 5 Zertifizierungen Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 0 Template Developer SW5 0 Developer SW6 1 Developer Advanced SW6 1 Template Designer SW6 2 Template Designer Advanced SW6 1 36 Erweiterungen 5 Ø-Bewertung
Aktuelle Version:

Version:

Zuletzt angesehen