Individuelle Badges

Individuelle Badges

Version:

€ 49.00 *
Source Available
28 Downloads
Responsive
This plugin is available for Shopware 6 Shopware 6 Signet
This manufacturer responds very quickly to support requests
    Swp6058252998695
  • 5.05.02
  • 18 Nov 2019
  • de_DE en_GB
  • from BuI Hinsche GmbH
  • 5.5.0 – 5.5.10
    5.6.0 – 5.6.2
Individual badges Time for individuality With our plugin "individual badges" it is possible to... more

Product information

Individual badges

Time for individuality

With our plugin "individual badges" it is possible to create your own badges per article per variant. You are completely free in the choice of the background and font color, since you select these quite comfortably by Colorpicker. Alternatively you can enter them in hexadecimal notation.

The display takes place in the listing and on the article detail page - an advantage over the standard badges from Shopware. You can also assign a different hint to each variant. The badges are also displayed in the shopping worlds.  There is an exception, however, for the "last viewed items", there is no badge display here.

So you can, for example, signal your customers whether an item is regional, for what age it is suitable, whether vegetarian or vegan.... the possibilities are endless.


FAQ - Questions and answers about our plugins

To which shop versions and plugins is the plugin compatible?

  • We do our best to ensure that all our plugins are compatible with the current shopware version as soon as possible. Decisive for us is the Shopware Community Edition with Standard Template. We can only guarantee compatibility with our own plugins if the functionalities are not mutually exclusive. We cannot guarantee compatibility with 3rd party plugins, including Shopware Premium plugins. If you have any problems, please contact our support, we will be happy to help you. Please note, however, that any compatibility adaptation to other plugins is subject to a charge and will be billed according to the real costs incurred! We would be happy to make you an offer.

Support for open source plugins?   

  • We offer support for all our plugins and are happy to help you with any problems. Please understand that we can only offer free support for unmodified plugins! This means for you that as soon as changes have been made to the plugin, which have not been authorized or made by us as manufacturer, any claim to free support and warranty expires. All resulting expenses will be billed by us according to the actual expenses incurred!

There is a trial version of the plugin    

  • For all our plugins you can get a 30 day trial version to view and try out the functionalities in peace.

Can I customize plugins?   

  • If a plugin does not fulfill your wishes or not completely, we can also extend it according to your ideas. You are welcome to call us or send us a short mail with your wishes.

To the point - Our shopware services

Consulting

The digital world is changing rapidly and is becoming more and more complex. Our job is to stay on the ball, to constantly expand and expand our knowledge.

  • How do I optimize my shop system?
  • Which Wawi should I take?
  • How do I optimize the processes in my company?
We are happy to take this task off your hands and support you with all your questions with our knowledge and experience.

Development

Ob Shopware plugins, interfaces or individual software solutions. Our development team is working the whole day on the improvement and expansion of online shops, websites and software solutions for our customers. If you would like to start right now for you.

Design

You don't like your shopware shop anymore? The standard template is not enough for you? Your company CI is from the last millenium? Our designers are eager to inspire you and especially your customers.

Support

Exactly like your car your shop needs regular care and maintenance.Save your time and make your customers happy. We will take care of the technical stuff for you.

Call us on +49 (0) 3441 725305 or write us a E-Mail: info@module-factory.com

Contact

BuI Hinsche GmbH

Donaliesstrasse 45 / 46
06712 Zeitz

Phone: +49 (0) 3441 725305    
E-mail: info@module-factory.com
Web: https://www.bui-hinsche.com

Show full description
Read, write and discuss reviews... more

Customer reviews

Installation manual

Documentation / Installation / Configuration

If you have any questions or are unclear, please contact us ideally at support@bui-hinsche.com. Alternatively you can contact us directly via Shopware.

Changelog

Version 5.05.02

bugfix in shema-xml.

Version 5.05.01


Fixed the following error message when reinstalling in Shopware 5.5.7:Unable to parse file "/.../.../.../shopware/.../custom/plugins/.../plugin.xml". Message: [ERROR 1871] Element 'requiredPlugins': Missing child element(s). Expected is ( requiredPlugin ). (in /.../.../.../.../.../ - line ..., column ...) 

Version 5.05.00

This version is a new creation.

About the manufacturer

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready BuI Hinsche GmbH BuI Hinsche GmbH Shopware Solution Partner Shopware Solution Partner 6 Certifications Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 0 Template Developer SW5 0 Developer SW6 4 Template Designer SW6 2 52 Extensions
6 0 0
4 Ø Rating

Version:

€ 49.00 *

Recently viewed

Individuelle Badges

Individuelle Badges

l Quelloffen
6 Downloads
Responsive

Version:

24,50 €  * 49,00 €  * (50% gespart) Rabatt gültig bis 06.01.19 10:30
Dieser Hersteller reagiert sehr schnell auf Supportanfragen
    Swp6058252998695
  • 5.05.00
  • 29.11.2018
  • de_DE
  • von BuI Hinsche GmbH
  • 5.5.3
  DEINE SHOPWARE PLUGIN EXPERTEN Kontakt +49 (0) 3441 725305... mehr

Produktinformationen

 

DEINE SHOPWARE PLUGIN EXPERTEN

Individuelle Badges

Zeit für Individualiät

Mit unserem Plugin "individuelle Badges" ist es möglich pro Artikel pro Variante eigene Badges anzulegen. Du bist dabei völlig frei in der Auswahl der Hintergrund- und Schriftfarbe, da du diese ganz bequem per Colorpicker auswählen. Alternativ kannst du diese in hexadezimaler Schreibweise angeben.

Die Anzeige erfolgt im Listing und auf der Artikel-Detail-Seite - ein Vorteil gegenüber den Standardbadges von Shopware. Zudem kannst du jeder Variante einen anderen Hinweis zuweisen. Die Badges werden zudem in den Einkaufswelten angezeigt.  Eine Ausnahme besteht allerdings bei den "zuletzt gesehenen Artikeln", hier erfolgt keine Badgeanzeige.

So kannst du z. B. deine Kunden signalisieren ob ein Artikel regional ist, für welches Alter er geeignet ist, ob vegetarisch oder vegan .... die Möglichkeiten sind unendlich.

FAQ - Fragen und Antworten zu unseren Plugins

  • Zu welchen Shopversionen und Plugins ist das Plugin kompatibel?
    Wir geben unser Bestes, damit alle unsere Plugins so schnell wie möglich zu der jeweils aktuellen Shopware Version kompatibel sind. Ausschlaggebend ist für uns hierbei die Shopware Community Edition mit Standard Template. Eine Kompatibilität können wir nur zu unseren eigenen Plugins gewährleisten, sofern sich die Funktionalitäten nicht gegenseitig ausschließen. Eine Kompatibilität zu 3. Anbieter Plugins, dazu zählen auch Shopware Premium Plugins, können wir nicht garantieren. Solltest Du hierbei Probleme haben, wende Dich bitte an unseren Support, wir helfen Dir gern weiter. Beachte dabei aber bitte, dass jegliche Kompatibilitätsanpassung an andere Plugins kostenpflichtig ist und nach real entstehenden Aufwänden abgerechnet wird! Gern erstellen wir Dir ein Angebot.          

  • Support bei quelloffenen Plugins?
              Wir bieten für alle unsere Plugins Support an und helfen Dir gern bei Problemen weiter. Bitte hab Verständnis dafür, dass wir einen kostenfreien Support ausschließlich für unmodifizierte Plugins anbieten können!
    Das bedeutet für Dich, dass sobald Änderungen an dem Plugin vorgenommen wurden, die nicht von uns als Hersteller autorisiert oder vorgenommen wurden, jeglicher Anspruch auf kostenfreien Support und Gewährleistung erlischt.
    Sämtliche daraus entstehenden Aufwände werden unsererseits nach real entstehendem Aufwand abgerechnet!          

  • Gibt es Testversion des Plugins?
    Für alle unsere Plugins kannst Du eine 30 Tage Testversion bekommen, um Dir die Funktionalitäten in Ruhe anzuschauen und auszuprobieren.          

  • Kann ich Plugins individuell anpassen lassen?
    Wenn ein Plugin Deine Wünsche nicht oder nicht ganz erfüllt, können wir dieses auch gern nach Deinen Vorstellungen erweitern. Gern kannst Du uns dazu anrufen oder eine kurze Mail mit Deinen Wünschen schicken.        


    Auf den Punkt gebracht - Unsere Shopware Leistungen

    Beratung

    Die Digitale Welt ändert sich rasant und wird immer komplexer. Unser Job ist es, am Ball zu bleiben, unser Wissen stetig zu erweitern und auszubauen. Wie optimiere ich mein Shopsystem? Welche Wawi soll ich nehmen? Wie optimiere ich die Prozesse in meiner Firma? Gern nehmen wir Dir diese Aufgabe ab und unterstützen dich bei all deinen Fragen mit unserem Wissen und unserer Erfahrung.      

    Entwicklung

    Ob Shopware Plugins, Schnittstellen oder individuelle Software Lösungen. Unser Entwicklerteam beschäftigt sich den ganzen Tag mit der Verbesserung und Erweiterung der Onlineshops, Webseiten und Software Lösungen für unsere Kunden. Wenn Du möchtest auch ab sofort für Dich.      

    Design

    Dein Shopware Shop gefällt dich nicht mehr? Das Standard Template ist Dir nicht genug? Deine Firmen CI stammt aus dem letzen Jahrtausend? Unsere Designer brennen darauf Dich und vor allem Deine Kunden zu begeistern.

    Betreuung

    Genau wie dein Auto benötigt auch dein Shop regelmäßige Pflege und Wartung.Spar Dir die Zeit und mach Deine Kunden glücklich. Wir kümmern uns für Dich um den Technik Kram.

    Wir haben Dein Interesse geweckt?
    Ruf uns einfach an +49 (0) 3441 725305 oder schreib uns eine E-Mail: info@module-factory.com

    Weitere Plugins für Deinen Shopware Shop

    Kontakt



    Anschrift

            BuI Hinsche GmbH
            Donaliesstrasse 45 / 46
            06712 Zeitz      

    Kontakt

    +49 (0) 3441 725305

    info@module-factory.com

    Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

    Kundenbewertungen

    Installationsanleitung


    Solltest du Fragen haben oder irgendetwas unklar sein, melde idealerweise unter support@bui-hinsche.com. Wir helfen dir schnell und unkompliziert weiter.
    Alternativ dazu steht dir auch der direkte Kontakt über Shopware zur Verfügung.

    Änderungen

    Version 5.05.00

    Bei dieser Version handelt es sich um eine Neuerstellung.                                

    Infos zum Hersteller

    Shopware Solution Partner
    Shopware Solution Partner
    39 Erweiterungen
    4 0 0
    3.5 Ø-Bewertung

    Version:

    24,50 €  * 49,00 €  * (50% gespart) Rabatt gültig bis 06.01.19 10:30

    Zuletzt angesehen