Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6
Postcode.nl Plugin

Postcode.nl Plugin

Version:

€ 100.00 *
Source Available
1 Downloads
Responsive
    memo954719375235
  • 1.0.0
  • 20 Apr 2020
  • de_DE en_GB nl_NL
  • from Memo ict
  • 6.0.0
    6.1.0 – 6.1.5
Postcode.nl Plugin This plugin adds auto completion for addresses in the Netherlands, Belgium... more

Product information

Postcode.nl Plugin

This plugin adds auto completion for addresses in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. For the Netherlands users only need to provide a postal code and house number when entering a billing or shipping address, all other address fields will be instantly completed! In Belgium and Germany the plugin works as an auto complete. The address is completed as the user starts to enter an address, the plugin recognizes typing mistakes and corrects them.

The Postcode.nl API uses up-to-date data from official government databases, making the API more accurate than other well-known address API’s. Address data from other countries will we added in the future.


Registering a postcode.nl account

This plugin is free to try out. However, a Postcode.nl subscription is required for production use. Creating an account only takes a few minutes: create an account.


About Postcode.nl

Established in 1999, Postcode.nl is a trusted and well-known partner for address information in the Netherlands. Postcode.nl supplies databases to government agencies , postal services, utility companies, banks, and insurance companies. The Postcode.nl API is used by thousands of webshops every day. Learn more at https://www.postcode.nl/en.


Warning: for this service you will need a API key from Postcode.nl

Show full description
Read, write and discuss reviews... more

Customer reviews

Changelog

Version 1.0.0

  • First Release based on autocomplete

About the manufacturer

Memo ict Memo ict Shopware Business Partner Shopware Business Partner 1 Certifications Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 1 Template Developer SW5 0 Developer SW6 0 Developer Advanced SW6 0 Template Designer SW6 0 Template Designer Advanced SW6 0 1 Extensions No ratings

Version:

€ 100.00 *

Recently viewed

Ready Speziell für Shopware 6 entwickelt
Postcode.nl Plugin

Postcode.nl Plugin

von: Memo ict

Version:

100,00 €  *
Quelloffen
1 Downloads
Responsive
    memo954719375235
  • 1.0.0
  • 20.04.2020
  • de_DE en_GB nl_NL
  • von Memo ict
  • 6.0.0
    6.1.0 – 6.1.5
Postcode.nl-Plugin Dieses Plugin fügt die automatische Vervollständigung für Adressen in den... mehr

Produktinformationen

Postcode.nl-Plugin

Dieses Plugin fügt die automatische Vervollständigung für Adressen in den Deutschland Niederlanden und Belgien hinzu. Für die Niederlande müssen Benutzer nur Postleitzahl und Hausnummer bei der Eingabe einer Rechnungs- oder Lieferadresse angeben, alle anderen Adressfelder werden sofort ausgefüllt! In Belgien und Deutschland arbeitet das Plugin als Autovervollständigung. Die Adresse wird vervollständigt, wenn der Benutzer mit der Eingabe einer Adresse beginnt, das Plugin erkennt Eingabefehler und korrigiert diese.


Die API von Postcode.nl verwendet aktuelle Daten aus offiziellen Regierungsdatenbanken, wodurch die API genauer ist als andere bekannte Adress-APIs. Adressdaten aus anderen Ländern werden wir in Zukunft hinzufügen.


">

Registrieren eines Postcode.nl-Kontos

">">

Dieses Plugin kann kostenlos ausprobiert werden. Für den produktiven Einsatz ist jedoch ein Postcode.nl-Abonnement erforderlich. Die Erstellung eines Kontos dauert nur wenige Minuten: Erstellen Sie ein Konto.


Über Postcode.nl

Postcode.nl wurde 1999 gegründet und ist ein vertrauenswürdiger und bekannter Partner für Adressinformationen in den Niederlanden. Postcode.nl liefert Datenbanken an Regierungsbehörden, Postdienste, Versorgungsunternehmen, Banken und Versicherungen. Die API von Postcode.nl wird täglich von Tausenden von Webshops verwendet. Erfahren Sie mehr unter https://www.postcode.nl/de.


Warnung: Für diesen Dienst benötigen Sie einen API-Schlüssel von Postcode.nl

">">
Beschreibung vergrößern
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Änderungen

Version 1.0.0

  • Erste Veröffentlichung basierend auf Autovervollständigung

Infos zum Hersteller

Memo ict Memo ict Shopware Business Partner Shopware Business Partner 1 Zertifizierungen Developer SW5 0 Developer Advanced SW5 0 Template Designer SW5 1 Template Developer SW5 0 Developer SW6 0 Developer Advanced SW6 0 Template Designer SW6 0 Template Designer Advanced SW6 0 1 Erweiterungen Keine Bewertungen

Version:

100,00 €  *

Zuletzt angesehen