nfx:MEDIA

Shopware Solution Partner Shopware
Solution Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 2 Oct 2014 Downloads total: 1314
This manufacturer responds very quickly to support requests
  • Description
  • Ratings (21)
    4
  • Extensions
    12

Description

Online from A to Z.

As an e-commerce agency nfx:MEDlA supports you from the first idea to the last pixel and beyond. We offer our customers holistic e-commerce solutions. With our analysis and consulting services, we provide you with specialist knowledge, data and facts as a basis for decision-making, and accompany the entire process of your project from design through design and programming to marketing. nfx:MEDlAs´ most import value is quality. Starting with conception and planning of your online strategy, an attractive and functional design and a search engine optimized implementation of your online shop to the development and implementation of targeted online marketing campaigns.

 

Our mission

E-commerce is our passion - we offer you solutions from the first idea to a powerful concept to the finished shop. We ensure smooth processes in your shop from purchasing, merchandise presentation to shipping and push your business with sustainable online marketing.

 

Our goal

• Special shopping experiences for more sales.

• Simple processes for lower costs.

• Mobile solutions for optimal access to the shop.

• Uncomplicated integrations (e.g. Amazon and eBay).

• Experienced contacts for optimal advice.

 

Our quality

We rely on Shopware as shop software. Whether specialized niche concept or multi-lingual online-shop, Shopware is powerful and scalable. As a certified Shopware Solution Partner, we offer customized solutions for your shop.

 

Contact

Contact us: info@nfxmedia.de or +492775 577 335.

Show full description

Ratings The plugin manufacturer's average rating for all available extensions

Total 4 21 Ratings
Functionality 4
Usability 4.5
Documentation 4
Support 4.5
Report manufacturer

Extensions of nfx:MEDIA

See which plugins will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6

Recently viewed

nfx:MEDIA

nfx:MEDIA
Shopware Solution Partner
Hersteller seit: 02.10.2014 Anzahl Erweiterungen: 10 Anzahl Downloads: 1000+
Dieser Hersteller reagiert schnell auf Supportanfragen

Online von A bis Z. 

Als Internetagentur unterstützt nfx:MEDlA von der ersten Idee bis zum letzten Pixel und darüber hinaus. Wir bieten unseren Kunden E-Commerce-Lösungen aus einer Hand. Mit unseren Analyse- und Beratungsleistungen liefern wir Ihnen Fachwissen, Daten und Fakten als Entscheidungsgrundlage und begleiten den gesamten Prozess Ihres Pro-jektes vom Entwurf über das Design und die Programmierung bis zur Vermarktung. Dabei legen wir bei nfx:MEDlA viel wert auf Qualität. Angefangen mit einer fundierten Konzeption und Planung Ihrer Online-Strategie, über ein attraktives und funktionales Design und eine suchmaschinen-optimierte Umsetzung Ihres Online Shops bis hin zur Entwicklung und Durchführung von zielgerichteten Online Marketing Maßnahmen.

Unsere Mission

E-Commerce ist unsere Leidenschaft – wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen von der ersten Idee, über ein schlagkräftiges Konzept bis zum fertigen Shop. Dabei sorgen wir für reibungslose Prozesse in Ihrem Shop von Einkauf, Warenpräsentation bis Versand und pushen Ihr Business mit nachhaltigem Online-Marketing.

Unser Ziel

·      Besondere Einkaufserlebnisse für mehr Umsatz.

·      Einfache Prozesse für niedrigere Kosten.

·      Mobile Lösungen für optimalen Zugang zum Shop.

·      Unkomplizierte Anbindungen z.B. Amazon und eBay.

·      Versierte Ansprechpartner für optimale Beratung.

Unsere Qualität

Wir vertrauen auf Shopware, der modularen Shop-Software. Ob spezialisiertes Nischen-Konzept oder mehrsprachiges Online-Warenhaus, Shopware ist leistungsstark und skalierbar. Als zertifizierter Shopware Solution-Partner bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihren Shop.

Kontakt

Sie erreichen und unter info@nfxmedia.de oder telefonisch unter 02775 577 335.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung aus 18 Bewertungen

Gesamt
Funktionalität
Bedienung
Dokumentation
Support
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Zuletzt angesehen