Oliver Haufe IT Consulting

General

Manufacturer since: 11 Jun 2016 Downloads total: 32
  • Description
  • Extensions
    1

Description

More than 30 years we develop software for our customers  and we advise companies in the  IT and eCommerce area. Over the years we have worked on and fully realized projects for utilities, automotive industry, air traffic control, retail and banking. In smaller and larger projects we can implement your projects professionally by our team of freelancers.  Therefore we provide quickly needed resources in software development, web & Printdesign, Marketing (SEO and classic), project management and consulting .

Programing takes place  in C, C ++, PHP, JAVA, JAVASCRIPT, MS SQL, MySQL (MariaDB) with advanced frameworks and tools. Plugins, components, mobile apps and desktop applications for Windows, Mac (OSX) and Linux.

Our core competencies are: Shopware, WordPress + WooCommerce, Joomla + VirtueMart, Android & iOS apps, as well as interfaces to ERP systems such as SAGE Office Line Evolution, Collmex. Even with questions about UC Unified Communications (Microsft Lync) and MediaGetaways we advise you for your business needs.

Memberships: Microsoft Partner (Developer)  Network and Apple Developer Network for Deskop and mobile Applications.



Show full description
Report manufacturer

Extensions of Oliver Haufe IT Consulting

See which plugins will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6
No results were found for the filter!

Recently viewed

Oliver Haufe IT Consulting

Oliver Haufe IT Consulting
Anzahl Erweiterungen: 2
Dieser Hersteller reagiert sehr schnell auf Supportanfragen

Über 30 Jahre entwickeln wir Software im Kundenauftrag und beraten Unternehmen in IT und eCommerce Fragen. Im Lauf der Jahre haben wir an Projekten für Energieversorger, Automobilindustrie, Flugsicherung, Banking mit gearbeitet oder diese komplett realisiert.  In kleineren und grösseren Projekten können wir durch unser Team an Freelancern schnell benötigte Resourcen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung, Web-&Printdesign, Marketing (SEO und klassisch) , Projektmanagement und Consulting bereitstellen um Ihre Projekte professionell umzusetzen. 

Wir programmieren in C, C++ , PHP, JAVA, JAVASCRIPT, MS-SQL, MySQL (MariaDB) mit modernsten Frameworks und Werkzeugen. Plugins, Komponenten, mobile Apps und Desktop-Anwendungen für Windows, Mac (OSX) und Linux.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen sind: Shopware, Wordpress + WooCommerce, Joomla + VirtueMart, Android & iOS Apps, sowie Schnittstellen zu Warenwirtschaftssysteme wie SAGE Office Line Evolution, Collmex. Auch bei Fragen zu UC Unified Communications (Microsft Lync) und MediaGetaways beraten wir sie gerne.

Auch individuelle Softwareanpassungen sind für uns kein Problem.

Mitgliedschaften unter anderem  im Microsoft Partner (Developer) und Apple Developer Network.

Zuletzt angesehen