rapidmail

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 3 Dec 2015 Downloads total: 943
  • Description
  • Ratings (2)
    3
  • Extensions
    2

Description

rapidmail is a European newsletter software which puts the spotlight on your products - and thus enables you to boost sales. With just a few clicks, you can create modern and impressive newsletters, just like more than 100,000 companies from all sectors who already use rapidmail to send their newsletters.


Got a problem? Simply give us a call or email us: Our multilingual support team is available during office hours and will provide help in record time - at no cost! The fact that our customers have given us the best score - “Excellent - on Trustpilot shows that we’re doing a lot right.


With rapidmail, you don’t need to worry about data protection and data security: All our servers run in Germany only. Our newsletter tool with all its functions is 100% GDPR compliant - we’d stake our life on it!


An e-mail is only successful if it really gets through to the recipient. Our excellent delivery rates are proof that we send your newsletters reliably, bypassing spam filters to ensure they reach your customers.


Regardless of whether you design your newsletters to exactly match your online store or choose from one of our 250-plus free design templates: your newsletters will always look amazing with rapidmail - even on a customer’s mobile phone.


See for yourself: Register and test now, free of charge

Show full description

Ratings The manufacturer's average rating for all available extensions

Total 3 2 Ratings
Functionality 3
Usability 3.5
Documentation 3
Support 3
Report manufacturer

Extensions of rapidmail

See which extensions will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6

Recently viewed

rapidmail

Shopware Technology Partner Shopware
Technology Partner

Allgemein

Hersteller seit: 03.12.2015 Downloads insgesamt: 711
  • Beschreibung
  • Erweiterungen
    2

Beschreibung

rapidmail ist eine Newsletter-Software „Made in Germany”, mit der Sie Ihre Produkte gekonnt in Szene setzen - und so mehr verkaufen! Erstellen Sie mit wenigen Klicks moderne Newsletter, die begeistern. So wie schon über 100.000 Firmen aus allen Branchen, die ihre Newsletter mit rapidmail versenden.


Sie kommen mal nicht weiter? Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail: Unser deutschsprachiges Support-Team ist während der Geschäftszeiten sofort für Sie da und hilft in Rekordzeit genau da, wo es brennt - sogar kostenlos! Dass uns unsere Kunden auf Trustpilot die bestmögliche Note „Hervorragend” geben, zeigt uns, dass wir Vieles richtig machen.


Was Datenschutz und Datensicherheit angeht, können Sie sich mit rapidmail entspannt zurücklehnen: Alle unsere Server werden ausschließlich in Deutschland betrieben. Unser Newsletter-Tool mit all seinen Funktionen ist zu 100 % DSGVO-konform - dafür legen wir unsere Hand ins Feuer!


Nur E-Mails, die auch wirklich bei den Empfängern ankommen, können erfolgreich sein. Unsere exzellenten Zustellraten sind der Beweis, dass wir Ihre Newsletter zuverlässig und an den Spam-Filtern vorbei ans Ziel bringen - zu Ihren Kunden.


Egal, ob Sie Ihre Newsletter so designen, dass sie genau zu Ihrem Onlineshop passen, oder ob Sie eine unserer über 250 kostenlosen Designvorlagen wählen: Ihre Newsletter sehen mit rapidmail immer umwerfend aus - auch auf den Smartphones Ihrer Kunden!


Überzeugen Sie sich einfach selbst: Jetzt kostenlos anmelden und testen!

Beschreibung vergrößern
Hersteller melden

Erweiterungen von rapidmail

Schaue Dir an, welche Shopware 6 Plugins bald für Dich zur Verfügung stehen. Zur Roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Speziell für Shopware 6 entwickelt

Zuletzt angesehen