Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6
Lazy Loading

Lazy Loading

This plugin is available for Shopware 5
This manufacturer responds quickly to support requests
    Ies5925329598866
  • 1.0.0
  • 22 Aug 2019
  • de_DE en_GB
  • from isento eCommerce solutions
  • 6.0.0
Lazy loading only loads images in your shop in the visible area of the website, while the texts... more

Product information

Lazy loading only loads images in your shop in the visible area of the website, while the texts for the articles are already loaded completely. Search engines have full access to the article descriptions at any time, while your users can enjoy a much faster page load time.




What is lazy loading?

Lazy loading is a technique that delays the loading of non-critical resources while loading the page. These non-critical resources are loaded only when needed. For images, "not critical" is often synonymous with "off screen". 

The advantage of Lazy loading is that the description for each article are loaded entirely and can therefore be accessed by search engines at any time. Only the images in the visible area are loaded completely, which shortens the load time of the page enormously. Not initially loaded images are displayed as Lazy loading icons until the user starts scrolling. Only then the corresponding pictures will be loaded. 

The careful usage of images and videos can significantly reduce load time and page payload on your website with lazy loading. Users will not incur unnecessary network activity and processing costs of media resources they may never see. 

This reduces many unnecessary downloads of images. Your users will appreciate that! 

Lazy Loading also helps your search engine optimization by finding the keywords in your text at any time while significantly improving page load times. Both are factors that contribute to a higher search engine ranking. Selection of loading icons Upload your own loading icon or just select one of the 12 pre-made icons Individual settings Animation times, animation effects, size and color of the pre-made symbols variably adjustable Easy integration Display of the loading icon in all product boxes (eg list pages, product sliders, search pages, ...); freely definable for each subshop

Pre-made loading icons:
  • Audio
  • Ball triangle
  • Circles
  • Bars
  • Grid
  • Hearts
  • Oval
  • Puff
  • Rings
  • Tail spin
  • Three dots




Why be content with an out-of-the-box application?

We develop exactly the solution that you need in the shape of smart and highly performant applications. isento eCommerce stands for years of enthusiasm, comprehensive know-how and a deep understanding for the online order business. With a mixture of agile software development, individual solutions and cross-plattform apps, we create promotional and scalable solutions that help you to a higher turnover, growth and customer satisfaction.


Need some help? To the plugin or any question? Send us a short message
Send message 
Are you satisfied with the plugin? - We are looking forward to your feedback
Rate now
Show full description
Read, write and discuss reviews... more

Customer reviews

Changelog

Version 1.0.0

First release of the SW6 plugin

About the manufacturer

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready isento eCommerce solutions isento eCommerce solutions Shopware Solution Partner Shopware Solution Partner 18 Certifications Developer SW5 4 Developer Advanced SW5 3 Template Designer SW5 4 Template Developer SW5 3 Developer SW6 2 Template Designer SW6 2 7 Extensions
2 1 0
5 Ø Rating

Recently viewed

Ready Speziell für Shopware 6 entwickelt
Lazy Loading

Lazy Loading

Version:

34,99 €  *
Quelloffen
1 Downloads
Responsive
Dieses Plugin ist für Shopware 5 verfügbar
Dieser Hersteller reagiert schnell auf Supportanfragen
    Ies5925329598866
  • 1.0.0
  • 22.08.2019
  • de_DE en_GB
  • von isento eCommerce solutions
  • 6.0.0
Lazy Loading lädt Bilder in Ihrem Shop nur im sichtbaren Bereich der Webseite, während die Texte... mehr

Produktinformationen

Lazy Loading lädt Bilder in Ihrem Shop nur im sichtbaren Bereich der Webseite, während die Texte zu den Artikeln bereits komplett geladen werden. So haben Suchmaschinen jederzeit den vollen Zugriff auf die Artikelbeschreibungen, während Ihre Nutzer eine wesentlich schnellere Ladezeit der Seite genießen können.




Was ist Lazy loading?

Lazy Loading ist eine Technik, die das Laden nicht kritischer Ressourcen beim Laden der Seite verzögert. Stattdessen werden diese nicht kritischen Ressourcen erst im Moment des Bedarfs geladen. Bei Bildern ist "nicht kritisch" oft gleichbedeutend mit "außerhalb des Bildschirms". 

Der Vorteil von Lazy Loading ist, dass die Texte zu jedem Artikel in vollem Umfang geladen werden und somit jederzeit für Suchmaschinen erreichbar sind. Lediglich die Bilder werden zunächst nur im sichtbaren Bereich geladen, was die Ladezeit der Seite enorm verkürzt. Alle nicht geladenen Bilder werden als Lazy Loading Icon angezeigt, bis der User dorthin scrollt. Erst dann werden die entsprechenden Bilder nachgeladen. 

Bei sorgfältiger Verwendung von Bildern und Videos kann die Ladezeit und die Seitennutzlast auf Ihrer Website mit Lazy Loading erheblich reduziert werden. Benutzer werden keine unnötigen Netzwerkaktivitäten und Verarbeitungskosten von Medienressourcen erleiden, die sie möglicherweise nie sehen. 

Dadurch werden viele unnötige Downloads von Bildern reduziert. Ihre Nutzer werden das zu schätzen wissen! 

Lazy Loading unterstützt damit außerdem auch Ihre Suchmaschinenoptimierung, da die Keywords in Ihren Texten jederzeit gefunden werden und gleichzeitig die Ladezeit der Seite wesentlich verbessert wird. Beides sind Faktoren, die in ein höheres Ranking bei Suchmaschinen mit einfließen. Auswahl des Ladesymbols Hochladen eines eigenen Ladesymbols oder die Auswahl aus 12 vorgefertigten Symbolen Individuelle Einstellungen Animationszeiten, Animationseffekte, Größe und Farbe der vorgefertigten Symbole variabel einstellbar Einfache Integration Anzeige des Lade-Symbols in allen Produktboxen (z.B. Listenseiten, Produktslider, Suchseiten, ...); für jeden Subshop frei definierbar

Vorgefertigte Lade-Symbole:
  • Audio
  • Ball triangle
  • Circles
  • Bars
  • Grid
  • Hearts
  • Oval
  • Puff
  • Rings
  • Tail spin
  • Three dots




Warum mit einer Out-Of-The-Box Anwendung zufrieden geben?

Wir entwickeln exakt die Lösung, die Sie benötigen, in Form von smarten und hochperformanten Anwendungen. isento eCommerce steht für jahrelange Begeisterung, umfassendes Know-how und tiefgreifendes Verständnis für den Online-Versandhandel. Mit einer Mischung aus agiler Softwareentwicklung, individuellen Lösungen und plattformübergreifenden Apps schaffen wir verkaufsfördernde und skalierbare Lösungen, die Ihnen zu mehr Umsatz, Wachstum und Kundenzufriedenheit verhelfen.


Brauchst du Hilfe? Zum Plugin oder hast eine Frage? Dann schick uns doch einfach eine kurze Nachricht
Nachricht senden 
Bist du zufrieden mit dem Plugin? - Wir freuen uns auf dein Feedback
Jetzt bewerten
Beschreibung vergrößern
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr

Kundenbewertungen

Änderungen

Version 1.0.0

Erste Veröffentlichung des SW6 Plugin

Infos zum Hersteller

Shopware 6 Signet Shopware 6 ready isento eCommerce solutions isento eCommerce solutions Shopware Solution Partner Shopware Solution Partner 14 Zertifizierungen Developer SW5 3 Developer Advanced SW5 2 Template Designer SW5 3 Template Developer SW5 2 Developer SW6 2 Template Designer SW6 2 7 Erweiterungen
2 1 0
5 Ø-Bewertung

Version:

34,99 €  *

Zuletzt angesehen