coolbax

Shopware Business Partner Shopware
Business Partner

General

Manufacturer since: 10 Feb 2015 Downloads total: 11833
This manufacturer responds very quickly to support requests
  • Description
  • Ratings (140)
    5
  • Extensions
    42 0 1 1

Description

We develop for you! Our further developments for Shopware should not only offer your customers a perfect and goal-oriented shopping experience, but also considerably simplify and partially reduce your work as a shop operator.

Many years of professional experience in online trading have brought us to many ideas, insights, developments and finally to a variety of plugins. However, with the completion of a plugin or template the topic is not over yet. Keeping the plugins or templates up to date is just as much a matter of course for us as optimizing, developing and bringing in new ideas.

On our Coolbax YouTube Channel you will find information about plugins as well as installation and setup videos for many plugins. You will also learn everything here about additional updates or important changes to the respective plugins.

For each plugin offered here you will always find a detailed documentation, on our website "coolbax.de". There you will receive extensive information about the installation and setup of the respective plugin. 

Show full description

Ratings The plugin manufacturer's average rating for all available extensions

Total 5 140 Ratings
Functionality 4.5
Usability 5
Documentation 5
Support 5
Report manufacturer

Extensions of coolbax

See which plugins will soon be available for your Shopware 6 shop. To the roadmap
Shopware 6 Signet Ready Developed exclusively for Shopware 6
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1 From 2

Recently viewed

AKTION: GRATIS PREMIUM PLUGIN beim Kauf einer Professional Edition
Aktion endet in:
  • 00
    Tagen
  • 00
    Stunden
  • 00
    Minuten
  • 00
    Sekunden

coolbax

coolbax
Shopware Business Partner
Anzahl Erweiterungen: 41 Anzahl Downloads: 8000+
Dieser Hersteller reagiert sehr schnell auf Supportanfragen

Wir entwickeln für Sie! Unsere Weiterentwicklungen für Shopware sollen nicht nur Ihren Kunden ein perfektes und zielorientiertes Einkaufserlebnis bieten, sondern Ihnen als Shop Betreiber auch die Arbeit merklich erleichtern und zum Teil abnehmen.

Langjährige Berufserfahrungen im Bereich Onlinehandel haben uns zu zahlreichen Ideen, Erkenntnissen, Entwicklungen und schlussendlich zu eine Vielzahl an Plugins und Templates gebracht. Mit der Fertigstellung eines Plugins oder Template ist das Thema für uns allerdings noch nicht beendet. Die Plugins bzw. Templates immer auf den neusten Stand zu halten, ist für uns ebenso selbstverständlich, wie die Optimierung, Weiterentwicklung und Einbringung neuer Ideen.

Auf unserem Coolbax -YouTube Channel finden Sie zu vielen Plugins Informationsvideos rund um die Plugins sowie Installations- und Einrichtungsvideos. Sie erfahren auch hier alles über zusätzliche Updates oder wichtige Änderungen der jeweiligen Plugins.

Zu jedem hier angebotenen Plugin und Template finden Sie immer eine ausführliche Dokumentation, auf unserer Webseite „coolbax.de“. Sie erhalten dort umfangreiche Information zur Installation und zur Einrichtung des jeweiligen Plugins.

Durchschnittliche Kundenbewertung aus 115 Bewertungen

Gesamt
Funktionalität
Bedienung
Dokumentation
Support
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 von 2

Zuletzt angesehen